Reflection 10

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience in EDIT 2000. The guest speakers we had and the information Justine taught us I truly think will be so helpful when I become a Speech Language Pathologist one day. With our world and technology constantly coinciding, I believe technology will be something I am required to use in my work one day. Now I will know I can reflect back to EDIT 2000 and all of the awesome things that we learned. The stop-animation project was probably my favorite. It was neat to get to see what everyone created, and I think stop-animation videos, as we learned, are great ways to persuade someone to use something you created. Also, I think the LAD project was extremely beneficial to not only mine, but to everyone in the class’s future careers. We all we have to make a lesson plan (or something like it) one time or another in our careers, and now we have experience doing so! We got to see how much time and hard work it takes to make them, but also how beneficial and how great they can be when they are done.

Throughout EDIT 2000, I think it’s great we keep a blog. This morning, I decided to go back through and read all my blog posts created throughout the semester, and it’s cool to see how much I’ve grown and what all I’ve learned through taking this course. Thank you Justine for allowing me to learn so much in your class while having so much fun doing it!

Image

Leave a comment