Documentation for weeks 2 and 3

11/6: Last week, we did not have class. Our group used it as an opportunity to get ahead and work on our project. Courtney and Campbell worked on creating activities for our website, and I worked on the lecture for the website. At first, I struggled slightly with how to come up with a lecture. I decided to use PowerPoint since I am already very familiar with that application. Once I started using PowerPoint, I conducted a lot of research in what it takes to be a healthy student. I found a lot of interesting things. When Campbell, Courtney, and I all met to see how our project was going, we were all very pleased with each others’ works. They did a great job with their activities! Last week was a successful week on working on our website.

This week we had presentations. I think it is really great that Justine gave us an opportunity to get feedback from our classmates about our presentations. I found it really helpful, and I’m sure we’ll get constructive criticism on how to make our website even better. We will be meeting with Justine next week to further discuss our plans for the project. This is something we are all looking forward to because we want to make sure Justine likes our plans, and that we are on the right track to a great project. We all are continuing to work on our site, and I think it’s on the way to be great!!

Leave a comment